“Midnight Kiss” c:

americasfavoritesupersoldier:

americasfavoritesupersoldier:

It was pretty late when he felt his bed shift in weight a little. Steve didn’t move, he was just waiting to see what this person was going to do. His brows raised slightly as he felt lips against his own. His eyes shot open, looking to see who’s lips they belonged to. “Delila?” He asked against her lips and sat up a little, “How’d you get in here?” He rubbed the back of his head, “You could’ve at least called..” 

image

“I…I don’t understand why you would do that, but you can’t do that without asking at least..” he rubbed the back of his neck and sat up a little more to look her over. “Why did you come here? To do that..?”  He wasn’t sure how he felt about it, he didn’t dislike it…he was just confused.

She frowned at his question, the confusion she could hear. “I’m sorry… I thought…,” She scoffed, sitting back completely, shaking her head. “I feel like a completely idiot right about now. I thought you were waiting for something like. I’m sorry— I’ll go.”

Leave a comment